Company (requested)

Persons Contact Name (requested)

Phone (requested)

Email (requested)

Interested in (requested)

Issue

- Agree Terms (requested)

DEPARTMENT:. COMMERCIAL:
Daniel Navarro dnavarro@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96.386.13.12 – 608.360.024

Abel Puchades apuchades@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96.386.11.68 –

Pedro Acevedo pacevedo@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96.386.11.60 – 670.002.496

FOR EXHIBITORS:
Caesar Zahonero czahonero@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861546

EXHIBITORS SERVICES:
centraldeservicios@feriavalencia.com Tel. 902747323

TREASURY. Billing:
tesoreria@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861292

TECHNICAL AREA. Assembly Office:
Tel. 963861487

COMMUNICATION AND PRESS:
Ramon Sabater rsabater@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861303

ADVERTISING AND SPONSORSHIP:

José Saez jsaez@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861442

Ramon Sabater rsabater@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861303

WEBSITE:
Antonio Mocholí amocholi@feriavalencia.com