DPTO. COMERCIAL:

Daniel Navarro dnavarro@feriavalencia.com 
Tel. 963861312 – 608360024

Abel Puchades  apuchades@feriavalencia.com 
Tel. 963861168 –

Pedro Acevedo pacevedo@feriavalencia.com 
Tel. 963861160 – 670002496

Rohan Fuster rfuster@feriavalencia.com

Tel. 963861206

INTERNACIONAL:

Begoña Reyes   breyes@feriavalencia.com 
Tel. 963861272

PARA EXPOSITORES:

César Zahonero   czahonero@feriavalencia.com 
Tel. 963861132

SERVICIOS EXPOSITORES:

TESORERÍA. Facturación:

ÁREA TÉCNICA. Departamento de Montajes:

Tel. 963861487

COMUNICACIÓN Y MARKETING

Ramón Sabater rsabater@feriavalencia.com
Tel. 963861303

Marta Falcón mfalcon@feriavalencia.com
Tel. 963861125